Wednesday, August 26, 2009

The Majic of XTC...Dorm Life

Im not sure exactly what drugs shes on...but then agian my room mate may be on all of them, alcoholic....drug abusing...loud mouth, and maybe i have a lack of a better description but all these words add up to equal a inconsiderate bitch. Calling her out is a waste of breathe shes stuck in a mind set of running her own life...following no authority...the freedom of college is an earned right...and is should be fun....but should it spill over with substance abuse and fake friends who believe in altering what you believe as an indiviual? ive worked my way up from the day i walked into preschool up until they handed me a diploma for completing high school. This is my time to build up a better education...spend hours on end developing a greater sense of knowledge...and all my room mate can do is be a selfish home schooled brat...throwing away her oppourtunities to a whole new world of alcoholic binges and pot smoking circles. Fuck being handed ur dreams and throwing it away to partying and giving in to peer pressure. Im here for a reason...a reason to gain control over my life. A better understanding of achieveing a much higher success then just a working class hero. My sleepless nights caused by her obnoxious voice and tendency of slamming doors will not add to my greater good of climbing up the business ladder. If i could shoot her in the face i would....not with a gun...not with anything lethal...but the most guilt tripping of words...the words that will have her falling through holes of regret and waking up to the sweet stench of failure.
I will give her the benefit of the doubt...she was a sheltered child...but really its rather the chance of a lifetime...she most likely had a better education, public school can influence a teenage mind negatively. She is majoring in chemistry...so where the hell does she find this time to break herself down and feed into a college stereotype? theres not enough time in the world to compensate for time wasted with foul behavior....the kind she so generously demonstrates :0 Thanks to her i know what not to do in college to be a success....

No comments:

Post a Comment