i have been locked out of the other building that im supposed to be inconviently moving into today...because UCCS has issues beyond all hopes of help
so i decided since all my shit is packed and ready to be moved that i needed to just fucking blog about whats been going down the past couple of days
i feel - ignored, underappreciated, ditched, not good enough, unworthy, and any other description that falls under the category of not feeling like someone cares
its Pat - he just hasnt been talking to me lately and im wondering now that maybe falling so fast wasnt a good idea after all...he is supposed to come and help me move today so we will see if he even remembers thats...i feel like he dosnt want to see me at all..but then agian i tend to make up my own reality in some cases.
i have really taken a liking to this guy...but i have not taken a liking to going days without seeing him or talking to him..getting him to talk is a nightmere because i dont want to feel like im imposing or being annoying in any way...so i just wait around driving myself crazy wondering if hes going to text me...but then harrass the shit out of my phone when he finally does
and its only been a couple of day...and after waking up this morning i have come to the conclusion that yea hes a great guy but if i have to leave myself guessing whether or not he cares...then this may be a dead end...its not like there arnt plenty of guys dying to take me out...and for heavens sake i dont even want to think about that right now...i just want Pat to care...but if not then, hey life will go on
wish me luck
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment